HP Office-jet Pro 8025 All-in-One Wireless Printer – Review

Name:  HP OfficeJet Pro 8025 All-in-One Wireless Printer

Website: jmj45tech.com
Price: $209.00
Owners: The Hewlett-Packard Company
Overall Scam Rank: 86 out of 100

This post contains affiliate links, which mean if you use these links to purchase an item or service I receive a commission at no extra cost to you. Visit my Affiliate Disclaimer page here.

HP OfficeJet Pro 8025 All-in-One Wireless Printer, Product Overview


  • Upgrade your office– Replacing the HP OfficeJet Pro 6968, this home office printer offers faster printing at 20 pages per minute, includes fast color copy, scan, and fax for increased productivity, and is 14% smaller
  • Organize documents 50% faster – Eliminate steps in repetitive tasks and sync to QuickBooks, Google Drive, and more using Smart Tasks—the easiest way to digitize and organize receipts and business documents on your phone
  • Ink delivered to your home: get your first 2 months free when you enroll in HP Instant Ink (optional) during printer set up; plans starting at $2.99 per month after the trial period, shipping and recycling included
  • Print remotely using HP Smart app: Access your printer and scanner, monitor ink levels, and print, copy, and scan on the go with our highly-rated HP Smart app
  • Self-healing WI-FI: Ensures you stay connected by detecting issues and automatically undergoing up to 3 stages of reconnection to keep your Wi-Fi stable and reliable
  • Built-in security essentials: Protect sensitive data with built-in security essentials like basic encryption, password protection, Wi-Fi security, and document protection
  • Sustainable design– This inkjet printer is made from recycled plastics and other electronics—up to 15% by weight of plastic
  • One-year limited hardware warranty – Get help with 24-hour, 7 days a week FREE HP Web support. Easily set up your all-in-one wireless printer by downloading the HP Smart app on your mobile device

 

 

The Good & The Bad


The Good:

Bernie
5.0 out of 5 stars
Reliable.

Reviewed in the United States on August 25, 2020

Style: Printer
Verified Purchase
Excellent! It meets all expectations.

Diane ouzts
5.0 out of 5 stars
Great little printer!

Reviewed in the United States on August 25, 2020

Style: Printer
Verified Purchase
I bought this for my home office and love it! It does everything you expect and the print quality is great. Also, it was super easy to set up.

Baruch
4.0 out of 5 stars
Good

Reviewed in the United States on August 24, 2020

Style: Printer
Verified Purchase
A small piece in back of the paper tray chipped and so the printer said “paper tray opened “
So watch out

Guy Graziano
5.0 out of 5 stars
Quality and price

Reviewed in the United States on August 24, 2020

Style: Printer
Verified Purchase
It was packaged well and it performs like it should no complaints as of yet and the print quality is awesome

portland shopper
5.0 out of 5 stars
Stylish

Reviewed in the United States on August 24, 2020

Style: Printer
Verified Purchase
Attractive in my home office, easy to use. I signed up for the instant ink so never need to think about running out!
Print quality good so far.

Rose Macielinski
5.0 out of 5 stars
Ease of set-up of the HP Office Jet Pro 8025 Printer

Reviewed in the United States on August 24, 2020

Style: Printer
Verified Purchase
I am very pleased with this printer. As a technically challenged person I was amazed at how easy it was to set this printer up to my new computer. My only problem was finding where to put the ink cartridges. The instructions did not point out that there is a little button on top of the glass table to push and lift the table up to access the ink reservoir. It took me a little while to figure this out as I was afraid to break the machine. I am now in full operation and happy with my purchase. I have had HP printers before and decided to stay with HP based on reviews of other printers and how often ink needed to be changed or dried out.

Jason Gregory
5.0 out of 5 stars
Works great

Reviewed in the United States on August 23, 2020

Style: Printer
Verified Purchase
Fast shipping and it works great!

Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars
I really like hp printers

Reviewed in the United States on August 22, 2020

Style: Printer
Verified Purchase
bought it for my nephews they like it do far.

Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars
Easy set up and scanning

Reviewed in the United States on August 22, 2020

Style: Printer
Verified Purchase
Super easy, out of the box, set up. Scanning is also incredibly easy with less steps than Epson. Very please so far and recommend.

Kindle Customer
4.0 out of 5 stars
Quality printing but buy extra ink…you’ll need it

Reviewed in the United States on August 21, 2020

Style: Printer
Verified Purchase
Quality printing, easy setup. Never had a printer go through ink as fast as this one, even on low quality setting.

The Bad:——————————————————————————————————–

oD
3.0 out of 5 stars
The paper holder and buttons, adjusters are all poorly made plastic, easily broke

Reviewed in the United States on August 24, 2020

Style: Printer
Verified Purchase
It all stuck sometimes, needs some trick to unstuck, poorly made with plastic, thumbs down.

MarB
3.0 out of 5 stars
Just need to scan consistently

Reviewed in the United States on August 21, 2020

Style: Printer
Verified Purchase
Not the best. Print quality is ok but scanning rarely works. It won’t sync with my computer and scan to email is a 50/50 shot. Takes about 15 tries and maybe it will go thru. Frustrating.

John Eldred
3.0 out of 5 stars
Don’t count on starter toners.

Reviewed in the United States on August 18, 2020

Style: Printer
Verified Purchase
Out of the box the prints were awful with color blue or green. After stepping through all of the online tutorials the last result was to change the cartridge. I had to purchase a fresh cyan cartridge especially since it showed only 1/4 full when inserted. That resolved the initial issue even though only 10 prints had resulted (all unusable). After another 10 prints the yellow began to fade. The status shows that it is only about 1/4 or less full. Already 2 out of 4 toners had to be replaced due to awful quality and extremely low filling.

Christina Broxson
3.0 out of 5 stars
Slow printing.

Reviewed in the United States on August 15, 2020

Style: Printer
Verified Purchase
No support no manual.

Andreas
3.0 out of 5 stars
Okay, but…

Reviewed in the United States on August 14, 2020

Style: Printer
Verified Purchase
The print quality of this printer is good, but it does take a while to get ready to print when switched on. In fact, everything seems a little on the slow side…

Drew
3.0 out of 5 stars
Probably better printers out there

Reviewed in the United States on August 13, 2020

Style: Printer
Verified Purchase
Ok printer. Won’t let you print if any of the ink cartridges are empty and ink is expensive.

Jennifer
3.0 out of 5 stars
Would have purchased a different printer had I know the problems this one has

Reviewed in the United States on August 1, 2020

Style: Printer
Verified Purchase

1st the Instant Ink… constantly trying to get you to sign up for that. I just want to buy what I need, when I need it…

2nd FAX CAPABILITIES, HP Support was of ZERO ASSISTANCE. They have nothing on their page to actually give you information on how to accomplish this. They suggest an ATA device (might work – I contacted them through Virtual Assistant to ask for Customer Service Chat or Phone help… chat accomplished nothing to find out which devices they know have worked… their tech support said none.

My Internet provider of the VoIP line took going through a couple of technicians over the phone and the second actually was familiar with HP printers, so he walked me through the steps to set it up wirelessly and run a test fax. It seems to be working now without an ATA.

3rd Print Quality is terrible, perhaps it is because I was coming from a Canon Pixma I was used to much better quality images and documents, but the print quality is only good if you are just trying to maintain hard copies of draft files.

4th the NOISE, it’s loud and labored to print

5th, feels cheap, clunky and not smooth to open or close…

6th the XL Print Cartridges are the exact same size as the regular size cartridges. First one I opened spilled all over me. Why bother having different capacities in the same size cartridge?

7th I advise just finding a better quality printer if you actually need to use it for regular printer use and might EVER need technical support.

Derrick Benner
3.0 out of 5 stars
Why stickers !? Rating instant dropped!

Reviewed in the United States on August 1, 2020

Style: Printer
Verified Purchase
Okay this has been a problem for me with a few items lately! They are putting extremely sticky stickers on products and it’s honestly annoying enough for me to drop their rating. I know this is a printer and it’s not the most pertinent information, but I’m over dumb promo stickers that deface my printer and hurt resale. Boo

Lawrence Russ
3.0 out of 5 stars
Touchy Printer

Reviewed in the United States on August 1, 2020

Style: Printer
Verified Purchase

I have owned a lot of HP printers. This one is not the same quality. It jams easily. It has issues with the tray. I still haven’t managed to get the print heads aligned and cleaned. I’m ordering new ink to give it another try.

Please note, it may just be my printer. I am not a novice. I have been building networks, computers and software systems professionally for 40 years. So, I can usually figure out the issues and I will figure this one out. It’s just taking more work than I expect. They usually are setup and go easy.

Kindle User
3.0 out of 5 stars
Lack of data and telephone cables

Reviewed in the United States on July 30, 2020

Style: Printer
Verified Purchase
HP dropped the ball here. You must purchase a USB cable to connect the printer to your computer plus a telephone cable if you don’t have one.

Who is HP OfficeJet Pro 8025 All-in-One Wireless Printer For?


  • Save time – Organize documents and process expenses faster with Smart Tasks in your HP Smart app.
  • Scan documents – Scan a receipt or contract, then select your Smart Tasks to automatically save, email and print.
  • Create shortcuts – Set up your tasks by choosing up to three actions, like print, email or save.
  • Get started – It’s easy to get started. Just select Smart Tasks from the HP Smart app home screen.

 

 

HP OfficeJet Pro 8025 All-in-One Wireless Printer Tools & Training


print scan copy fax two-sided duplex smartphone tablet 802.11 made from recycled plastic 15%

email ethernet networking optional high-yield cartridges productivity energy star certified

HP OfficeJet Pro 8025 All-in-One Wireless Printer Support


  • Color – Basalt
  • Connectivity Technology – Ethernet, Wi-Fi
  • Duplex – Automatic
  • Item Dimensions – 9.21 x 18.11 x 13.43 inches
  • Item Weight – 18.04 lbs
  • Maximum Print Speed (Black and White) – 20 pages per minute
  • Maximum Media Size – 8.5 x 14 inch
  • Operating System – Linux, Mac, Windows
  • Print media – Envelopes, Labels, Paper (plain), Card stock, High-resolution paper, Glossy photo paper
  • Printer Output – Color
  • Printer Technology – Inkjet
  • Special Features – Auto-Duplex, Network-Ready, Auto Document Feeder, Ethernet Networking, Color Touchscreen, ENERGY STAR Certified, Cloud Print Enabled
  • Wireless Communication Standard – 802.11a/b/g/n

 

 

My Final Opinion of HP OfficeJet Pro 8025 All-in-One Wireless Printer


Set the new standard in business productivity. The HP office jet Pro 8025 all-in-one is a revolutionary home office printer that works to meet your needs. Features like smart tasks and the color touchscreen help increase productivity and save time. Reduce interruptions and maintain privacy and control, thanks to the 8025’s self-healing Wi-Fi and best-in-class security no matter how you choose to connect to your wireless printer, you can be confident in quality prints.

 

 

HP OfficeJet Pro 8025 All-in-One Wireless Printer at a Glance…


Name:  HP OfficeJet Pro 8025 All-in-One Wireless Printer

Website: jmj45tech.com
Owners: The Hewlett-Packard Company
Price: $209.00
Overall Scam Rank: 86 out of 100

VERDICT: LEGIT 

For other product information Click on ⇒⇒ JMJ45TECH’s ONLINE STORE ⇐⇐ Thank you for your support.

Please Leave All Comments in the Comment Box Below

Author: Jerry

6 thoughts on “HP Office-jet Pro 8025 All-in-One Wireless Printer – Review

  1. I have been looking for a new wireless printer for a while. 

    My last wireless printer constantly had issues with its WiFi connection and it was my first experience with wireless printers which hasn’t gone the best because of the spotty WiFi. I like the self healing WiFi feature on this printer so I might give this one a try and hopefully it’s better than The experience that I am having on my current one.

    Thanks for the review!

    1. Good day,

      Thank you so much for sharing your experiences about your last wireless printer, and adding to the fact that you might give this one a try. 

      You are most certainly welcome for the sharing of this review.

      Blessings and Cheers To You My Friend!

  2. I want to sincerely appreciate the effort put into providing such an awesome content. 

    HP office jet has been my favorite printer for quite a while now, and I remember the last time I was going to purchase a new printer for the office, and the review I read made me see things in a new way. 

    Thanks a lot for showing me these facts.

  3. Thank you for this post! 

    I currently have my Canon printer which I have been using since eons. I am actually planning to buy one and this post just arrived on time! 

    The HP brand sounds promising since I am looking for something that is lighter than my previous and is compatible to my MAC. one so I might try to buy their Jet Pro 8025 if I ever have the time.

    1. Hey —,

      I am so glad that you find this article suitable for you.

      I hope that you make use of the other information here on this website to assist you in ways that you always dream of.

      Cheers!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *