Green-Forest L-Shaped Corner Desk – Review

Name: Green-Forest L-Shaped Corner Desk
Website: https://jmj45tech.com
Price: $139.99
Owners: GreenForest
Overall Rank: 86 out of 100

This post contains affiliate links, which mean if you use these links to purchase an item or service I receive a commission at no extra cost to you. Visit my Affiliate Disclaimer page here.

Green-Forest L-Shaped Corner Desk, Product Overview


Black
Top Material – Engineered Wood
Color – Black
Material – Wood + Steel
Furniture – Black
Brand – GreenForest

About this item

  • L-shaped gaming desk is made out of Eco-friendly P2 particle board ,which is moisture-proof and scratch-resistant ,the appearance and functionality are classy and efficient in home/office
  • L shaped gaming desk in 3 piece,easy switch the two sides as your habit,which take full advantage of space and save space fits nicely into a room without taking up a ton of space
  • L desk for school in very sturdy frame that is designed in an edgy architectural look to support all your office essentials,no serious shaking or movement, very stable and secure
  • L desk foot cups height adjustment to keep the legs in same height, strong legs hold pc on top along with the monitors and peripherals, 2 monitors is available
  • L shaped desk size :Overall dimensions are 58.1‘’(L) x 44.3″(W) x 29.13″(H), 19.1 inch in deep,you can make as U- shaped with 2 desks,package includes all necessary tools,please install as Instructions steps

The Good & The Bad


The Good:

Datsmeharse
5.0 out of 5 stars
Inexpensive Option But Good Value

Reviewed in the United States on September 8, 2020

Verified Purchase
Assembly is not difficult if you follow the instructions, though a little time consuming and there are a couple of steps where it really helps to have 2 people, but for the most part can be done by one person in about an hour, or two if you’re out of shape like me, I did it over two days. The instructions only show one of the two possible configurations, so you just have to reverse a couple of components (which are all number or letter coded) if you want it the other way, which I did for my corner. The plastic screw guides help tremendously, and the screws set easy without needing strength.. I’m impressed how the design and assembly components did create a sturdy feeling desk, which wasn’t apparent taking it out of the box. It looks pretty stylish in the space we chose too. Top is a little slick, but not crazy so, computer fits easily on it with keyboard. Not wide enough for a computer riser I don’t think. For the price, very pleased.

timothy nelson
5.0 out of 5 stars
Perfect

Reviewed in the United States on September 8, 2020

Verified Purchase
Very nice

ashlee sandvoss
5.0 out of 5 stars
Cute

Reviewed in the United States on September 8, 2020

Verified Purchase
Kind of hard to put together but I got it within an hour and it’s great for the price. Looks nice, it’s big, and can be added to.

Theresa ajayi
5.0 out of 5 stars
sturdy

Reviewed in the United States on September 7, 2020

Verified Purchase
Looks great and very sturdy.

Brian Bucholtz
5.0 out of 5 stars
Solid desk for at home remote worker on a budget

Reviewed in the United States on September 7, 2020

Verified Purchase
Solid desk for at home remote worker on a budget

joseph
5.0 out of 5 stars
Great desk

Reviewed in the United States on September 6, 2020

Verified Purchase
Easy to assemble

Loving Mom
5.0 out of 5 stars
Great student-gamer desk

Reviewed in the United States on September 5, 2020

Color: Black
Verified Purchase
Bought for 14yr old son’s bedroom. Uses as a desk for homework and gaming. Fits perfectly in his room and provides all the space he needs.

Lesieli K Mataele
5.0 out of 5 stars
Amazing office desk.

Reviewed in the United States on September 5, 2020

Color: Black
Verified Purchase
Very easy to build and I am so excited about my daughter’s desk wonderful we enjoys one side for my daughter’s laptop n one for me Thank you.

salka
5.0 out of 5 stars
Great office

Reviewed in the United States on September 5, 2020

Color: Black
Verified Purchase
Very good indeed.
review image

The Bad:—————————————————————————————————————————-

amardeep
3.0 out of 5 stars
Desk is good

Reviewed in the United States on September 7, 2020

Color: Black
Verified Purchase
Love the desk but USPS sucks. Me and all my homies hate USPS.

Shanna Blakely
3.0 out of 5 stars
Welded wrong, screws to long

Reviewed in the United States on September 2, 2020

Color: Black
Verified Purchase
The screws were too long and we couldn’t get them to screw in all the way. And the bottom welding part was not welded together properly and we had to bend it and push on ot to make it flat!!! so there are uneven pieces and the desk is not very sturdy. Other then that, the desk is cute and fits in the spot perfectly!
review image

Braidon
3.0 out of 5 stars

Reviewed in the United States on September 1, 2020

Verified Purchase
Was easy enough to put together. But MAN these legs are thin! Not strong feeling at all.
My desk wobbles a lot, even with all the fasteners well tightened.
I’m disappointed for the money I spent on it, to have a desk that feels like it may collapse due to a faulty weld or something. Very cheaply made.

Edwin Gonzalez
3.0 out of 5 stars
not interchangeable

Reviewed in the United States on August 28, 2020

Color: Black
Verified Purchase
long and short side are not interchangeable

Jorge Mata
3.0 out of 5 stars
decent

Reviewed in the United States on August 28, 2020

Color: Black
Verified Purchase
decent desk, lightest shove and everything shakes.

MD
3.0 out of 5 stars
not an easy one to assemble to the desired shape

Reviewed in the United States on August 26, 2020

Verified Purchase
I liked the sturdiness and wood quality. However, Assembling it was really bad experience and it is not in the right shape I wanted it to be. There’s some gaps between the wood and the structure after assembling.

A User
3.0 out of 5 stars
It would be nice to get a discount due to the defect.

Reviewed in the United States on August 24, 2020

Color: Black
Verified Purchase
It came with a defect in the corner as shown. With the pandemic as it was I needed my desk set up so I couldn’t send it back and wait again.
review imagereview image

Jacob
3.0 out of 5 stars
would buy again.

Reviewed in the United States on August 23, 2020

Verified Purchase

It’s sturdy enough to barley notice. Made of okay materials. Great color and pretty easy to assemble and clean. Can hold a decent amount of weight.

Would buy again.

Amazon Customer
3.0 out of 5 stars
Decent. Nothing phenomenal.

Reviewed in the United States on August 23, 2020

Color: Black
Verified Purchase
Relatively easy to assemble, instructions although grammatically are a nightmare were simple enough to follow. Just isn’t a super sturdy desk like I’d hoped. It works and I don’t plan to replace it soon but recommend to all my friends to go a different route. Biggest complaint is my keyboard won’t sit level since the different sections aren’t level. Overall decent but i expected better for around 150.

Subhabrata
3.0 out of 5 stars
Good table but diff assembly

Reviewed in the United States on August 17, 2020

Color: Black
Verified Purchase
I like the quality of the material but putting together the table was not very easy. I recommend that they make changes so that apart from the wooden planks the entire base is foldable and opens on it own. There is another piece I purchased a few days back which is much better when it comes to assembly. All in all 3/5

Who is Green-Forest L-Shaped Corner Desk For?


L Shaped Desk – Environmental P2 Particle Board

This contemporary desk offers a sleek modern design crafted with durable steel . The L-shape provides a corner wedge for more space and the design creates a look that is both attractive and simple.This desk compliments any room and is a great addition to any home office.

Green-Forest L-Shaped Corner Desk Tools & Training


Technical Details

Item Weight – 37.2 pounds

Product Dimensions – 58.1 x 44.3 x 29.13 inches

Assembled Height – 29.13 inches

Assembled Width – 44.3 inches

Assembled Length – 58.1 inches

Weight – 37.2 Pounds

Green-Forest L-Shaped Corner Desk Support


Compare with similar items

GreenForest L-Shaped Corner Desk Computer Gaming Desk PC Table,Home Office Writing Workstation 3-Piece,BlackSHW L-Shaped Home Office Corner Desk Wood Top, EspressoWalker Edison Furniture Company Modern Corner L Shaped Glass Computer Writing Gaming Gamer Command Center Workstation Desk Home Office, Single, BlackAtlantic Gaming Original Gaming-Desk Pro - Curved-Front, 10 Games, Controller, Headphone & Speaker Storage, 40.25x23.5 inch Curved Front Desktop, Enhanced Larger Design

My Final Opinion of Green-Forest L-Shaped Corner Desk


Product Description

L-shaped office desk – design for small room and help enlarge your space

l desk

L Shaped Desk – Environmental P2 Particle Board

This contemporary desk offers a sleek modern design crafted with durable steel . The L-shape provides a corner wedge for more space and the design creates a look that is both attractive and simple.This desk compliments any room and is a great addition to any home office.

We upgraded the board to newest Environmental P2 particle board bring environmental protection concept to your life, we adopt better plates than MDF, which is more moisture-proof, scratch-resistant, the edges will not easily peel off, the load is better, and the life of the desk is extended. In addition, the metal leg is also painted with high quality paint to prevent it from peeling and rusting.

Home Office L Shaped Desk – -Switch the long side and the short side as your habit

  • L-shape desk, put at a small room corner to save space 
  • Enough large desktop could put 2-3 computers ,PC on top along with the monitors and peripherals

 

  • Package Includes: * Carton * Instruction for installation *Screw *Components
  • Please avoid install on the ground and big move ,please finish it as the steps

 

L desk

  • Switch the long side and the short side
  • Match with the gaming chair ,you can use 2 desks as a “U”shaped desk to put more monitors

Green-Forest L-Shaped Corner Desk at a Glance…


Name: Green-Forest L-Shaped Corner Desk
Website: https://jmj45tech.com
Price: $139.99
Owners: GreenForest
Overall Rank: 86 out of 100

VERDICT: LEGIT

 

For other product information Click on ⇒⇒ JMJ45TECH’s ONLINE STORE ⇐⇐ Thank you for your support.

Please Leave All Comments in the Comment Box Below

Author: Jerry

4 thoughts on “Green-Forest L-Shaped Corner Desk – Review

  1. Its very important to have a good working table anywhere you are, and for me, I have been making use of one bad one at home lately, and I haven’t seen any table that I really like until now.

    l really like this Green forest L shaped corner desk, it is really good and it would be helpful as my work desk at home, since I work from home. 

    Cheers to you, and your websites!

  2. I’m planning on setting up a home office. I have been having trouble organizing my space. 

    That’s when the thought came in that I need to get a work space. Lately, I’ve been thinking about what type of desk will give me comfort, until I saw your article. I’m into Forex trading and will say that this L-shape desk will fit my needs because I make use of two screens for my work. And the way the seat is positioned makes it the ideal choice for me because I could easily move my seat to the next system and vice versa. 

    I think I’ll consider getting this.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *