Adjustable Aluminum Laptop Desk – Review

Name: Adjustable Aluminum Laptop Desk
Website: https://jmj45tech.com
Price: $35.60
Owners: Xunpuls
Overall Rank: 86 out of 100

This post contains affiliate links, which mean if you use these links to purchase an item or service I receive a commission at no extra cost to you. Visit my Affiliate Disclaimer page here.

Adjustable Aluminum Laptop Desk, Product Overview


  • 【NO ASSEMBLY REQUIRED】Collapsible frame for easy storage and portability. Can be set in multiple angles to fit any body position, even laid back on your bed; just hold the button on the joints, change the position, and release the button to lock it in place.
  • 【LIGHT WEIGHT ALUMINUM TRAY】This folding laptop stand can hold your computer or book securely at any angle with 2 anti-slip legs and 6 robust adjustable ABS auto-locking joints. Quickly collapse the stand to make it portable.
  • 【ERGONOMIC LAPTOP STAND】Two anti-skid buckles can be installed on the edge of the table. When the desktop is tilted at an angle, it can prevent the item from slipping down. Includes a mouse panel that can be installed on the right leg.
  • 【LARGE COOLING FAN】This office computer stand has a silent CPU fan. It’s powerful and it will release hot air from your laptop. Keep cool and enjoy your working or reading.
  • 【MULTIPLE USES】Our laptop table can also be used for a TV dinner tray, sound equipment, projector, standing desk, Book tray, writing desk, and tablet holder. Includes non-slip feet for use on tabletops and desktops.

The Good & The Bad


The Good:

JINHUI KUANG
5.0 out of 5 stars
easy use

Reviewed in the United States on September 13, 2020

Color: COOL BLACK
Verified Purchase
Pretty easy to operate. It enables me to stand for working, helpful!

Eunice
5.0 out of 5 stars
Great for WFH!

Reviewed in the United States on September 12, 2020

Color: ROSE RED
Verified Purchase
Super easy to set up and no installation required. Great for WFH. The build-in fan works great with gaming laptop if the cpu turns super hot. Definitely recommend.
review imagereview image

Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars
Good

Reviewed in the United States on September 11, 2020

Color: COOL BLACK
Verified Purchase
Easy to use and Easy to carry.

Yijing Huang
5.0 out of 5 stars
Good for work from home

Reviewed in the United States on September 10, 2020

Color: COOL BLACK
Verified Purchase
This is perfect for work from home. First I used it with my laptop, then I found it useful as a music sheets stand too! Now I can use this for both.
review image

R.S.
5.0 out of 5 stars
Multi-position laptop table

Reviewed in the United States on August 31, 2020

Color: COOL BLACK
Verified Purchase

Exactly what I need, can use in in bed or sofa lol. Feels solid and strong. The build-in USB fan is a cherry on the top.

review image

Jerry
5.0 out of 5 stars
Perfect for WFH

Reviewed in the United States on August 26, 2020

Color: COOL BLACK
Verified Purchase
This laptop stand has saved my life working from home. It’s so hard to sit at a computer desk all day long. When I need a break I’ll use the laptop stand to work from my couch and watch some TV. It is pretty easy to use. I like that there’s multiple buttons so you can adjust it to exactly the right height and angle you need. We may be working from home for another year, so highly recommend this to take a break from your usual office desk.

Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars
A very good product

Reviewed in the United States on August 24, 2020

Color: COOL BLACK
Verified Purchase
Good quality. Out of my expectation.
review image

Yiyi
5.0 out of 5 stars
This laptop stand has several functions, it’s really worth to buy.

Reviewed in the United States on August 19, 2020

Color: ROSE RED
Verified Purchase
Got it in time, then use it at once. It looks so nice, my son loves it.
review image

Andy
5.0 out of 5 stars
Save my neck

Reviewed in the United States on August 14, 2020

Color: COOL BLACK
Verified Purchase
Pretty good quality!Easy to use,shipping is about 5days which is good. save my neck.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview image

joanna ge
5.0 out of 5 stars
Seems a little flimsy, but it’s not

Reviewed in the United States on August 3, 2020

Color: COOL BLACK
Verified Purchase
We have a heavy VR ready laptop and we have been trying to find a good solution for our son to use it without trying to have it sitting on his lap when he’s not at a desk. So we bought this stand. At first it was a little awkward to get set up. My son kept trying to adjust it with the heavy laptop on it. Once we took the laptop off it and made adjustments we realized how easy it is to adjust and just how stable it is to use. My son carries it around the house so he can create a desk anywhere he goes now. We love it and would buy it again if we had another laptop to use all over the house.

The Bad:——————————————————————————————————–

Denise Silveira
3.0 out of 5 stars
Stand is fine; fan doesn’t work.

Reviewed in the United States on August 26, 2020

Color: ROSE RED
Verified Purchase
The stand does what it needs to although it is a little bouncy when typing. I’ll also be getting something to keep it from shifting which happens when it is in certain positions. The fan doesn’t work but from the other reviews, it doesn’t seem like it will make much difference although that is one of the reasons I chose this specific item.

Marcela C.
VINE VOICE
3.0 out of 5 stars
A bit pricey, but work well for occasional use

Reviewed in the United States on August 15, 2020

Color: COOL BLACK

This is a very useful desk for occasional use. I use it to work from home and it adjusted to my height pretty well, I am 5.3 and use it on top of my dining table.

This desk can hold a 17-inch laptop comfortably, but it rocks and squeaks a lot while working. It comes with a built-in fan that is powered by a USB plug. It seems to cool well. It also comes with a mouse holder that attaches to the right side.

The build is not too sturdy, I wouldn’t take it on a work trip as it might just come apart. It comes with a guide to set it up appropriately, you can set at a variety of different angles. It has press buttons in every corner to release the arms, but be aware, if you have long nails, pushing the buttons gets complicated and might break them.

This is a lightweight and functional desk, but it isn’t suitable for full-time use.

review imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview image

LegoGirl
VINE VOICE
3.0 out of 5 stars
Not pretty, but pretty functional

Reviewed in the United States on August 4, 2020

Color: COOL BLACK

To be honest, I really wanted one of those fancy adjustable standing desks, but just can’t afford the hefty price tag. This “leggy table” doesn’t look very pretty, but it is functional for computer work when you need a raised setting. Overall I have found this stand to be a decent solution for my work-at-home needs.

What I like: The flat top is big enough for my laptop but not so oversize that the footprint takes over the entire desk. The fan underneath is a nice extra, but I typically only connect it when I’m working for hours on end without a break (which I try not to do!) The legs are broken into 3 moveable sections, and varying the angles gives a lot of options for height and slant (see photo for some of the setups).

What I don’t like: To adjust the legs, you have to push in the big blue buttons and keep the button pressed while moving the leg to the desired angle; let go of the button and it pops out, locking the leg. Doing this is a little fiddly in general, and doing it if you are a woman with a manicure is risking a broken nail. I typically only use 2 “shapes”—standing or sitting at my desk—but if I were really using this stand all over the house in multiple ways, using those buttons so frequently would get on my nerves.

One important note, and the reason for only 3 stars: This platform is very “bouncy” if you try to type on your laptop (instead of using a separate keyboard on the desktop). So I would classify it as more of a STAND or RISER than a functional standing desk.

review imagereview image

RomRVier
2.0 out of 5 stars
bulky with many buttons & portable

Reviewed in the United States on August 2, 2020

Color: COOL BLACK
For a portable laptop & table stand, it’s bulky & big. It’s portable for inside the house but not something I would bring for travel. It’s on the heavy side and it’s on the complicated side to make stand. There are 2 legs but each leg has 3 parts. And, therefore, 3 buttons each, which totals to 6 buttons to have to push to get the different leg pieces to adjust to the right angle and height. It is cumbersome but it does the job to get it at the perfect angle and height for my more finicky kids. It works for them on areas on their chair that they use daily. They do complain about the time & effort at readjusting this laptop stand, when they have to switch chairs or sit on the floor. Material is sturdy and handles the weight well of their laptop & tablets. We didn’t add the phone side portion since it was unnecessary.

Who is the Adjustable Aluminum Laptop Desk For?


This is a portable and versatile folding computer desk that can be placed on a desk to be a standing desk, or on a bed or anywhere you want to use your laptop comfortably! You can also put books or tablets to free your hands. The foldable table legs can be rotated 360 degrees. Lock the position at different angles. Press the adjustment knob to adjust the angle. The knob has a scale for you to confirm the angle and adjust balance of the table. The legs are made of aluminum alloy, which is durable and flexible. There is a fan under the table, which can help your electronic equipment dissipate heat and improve its service life.

Laptop Stand

Laptop Stand

Adjustable Aluminum Laptop Desk Tools & Training


Note:

1.When receiving the goods, please confirm the product according to the listing of instructions. Once you find Less pieces, please provide relevant pictures to us. We will deal it in the time.

2.Please install goods with the instruction manual.

3.It is recommended that the installation should not be too tight to adjust easily. After the structure is installed, firm the interface for more stability.

Adjustable Aluminum Laptop Desk Support


Specifications

Color: cool black / rose red

Weight: 1.6kg

Bearing: 15kg

One year warranty for non-human damage. The laptop stand is of good quality.

Surface Technology: Spray Plastic

Leg section length: 260 mm

Number of leg sections: pcs 6 (3 * 2)

Applicable computers: Below 17 ’

Desktop height adjustable: 480 mm

Desktop adjustable angle: 360 degrees

Desktop (L * W): 420 * 260 mm

Size (when folded): 530 * 260 mm

Color box size: 540 * 270 * 46mm

Materials : High-quality bearings & magnesium aluminum alloy panels & brackets ABS high-strength buttons & fans & USB extension wiring.

Technical Details

Manufacturer – Xunpuls

Brand – Xunpuls

Item Weight – 3.19 pounds

Package Dimensions – 21 x 10.5 x 2 inches

Material Type – High quality bearing & magnesium alloy panel & bracket ABS high strength button.

Manufacturer Part Number – X-HM-6321

ASIN – B08862SD17

Date First Available – May 6, 2020

My Final Opinion of Adjustable Aluminum Laptop Desk


  • The adjustable height of this laptop stand is 0-490mm.
  • It is recommended that you do not use the laptop stand to look at the computer while lying down.
  • It won’t support a small TV in my humble opinion, however, it is able to support any size of tablet or iPad.
  • The workmanship of this laptop stand is very smooth, there are no sharp parts, and it will not cause harm to children.
  • The laptop stand fan is about 6 inches, and it is powered by the USB port in order to protect the computer, it is a stable and qualified voltage and current, but it can play a role in heat dissipation. The wind is very gentle, like a pair of gentle hands touching your computer. It is also very power saving and really user-friendly. You can lie down and work, I really like this laptop stand.
  • This laptop stand won’t rust since it adopts complete aluminum alloy structure and it is non-aging.
  • The height of this laptop stand is adjustable, I believe you will definitely fall in love with this laptop stand.
  • There are three places where you can change an angle.

Adjustable Aluminum Laptop Desk at a Glance…


Name: Adjustable Aluminum Laptop Desk
Website: https://jmj45tech.com
Price: $35.60
Owners: Xunpuls
Overall Rank: 86 out of 100

VERDICT: LEGIT

For other product information Click on ⇒⇒ JMJ45TECH’s ONLINE STORE ⇐⇐ Thank you for your support.

Please Leave All Comments in the Comment Box Below

 

Author: Jerry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *