Ergonomic Mesh Office Desk Chair – Review

Name: Ergonomic Mesh Office Desk Chair
Website: https://jmj45tech.com
Price: $62.98 – $119.99 depending on assembly and color choices    ⇒ Click Here For Color Choices ⇐
Owners: BestOffice
Overall Rank: 82 out of 100

This post contains affiliate links, which mean if you use these links to purchase an item or service I receive a commission at no extra cost to you. Visit my Affiliate Disclaimer page here.

Ergonomic Mesh Office Desk Chair, Product Overview


  • BUILT FOR COMFORT – Our mesh office/computer chair is built for long-lasting comfort. And easily adjusted for height, the locking mechanism keeps the back upright and relieves the stress and pain brought on by other office chairs.
  • ERGONOMIC DESIGN – Designed with human-oriented ergonomic construction, users have full mobility whether you’re gaming, working on the computer, or meeting in the office.
  • BIFIMA QUALITY-CERTIFIED – Our chairs pass all components of the BIFIMA certification, and are a reliable and sturdy option for users weighing up to 250 pounds.
  • EASY ASSEMBLY – Our chair comes ready to assemble, with all the hardware and necessary tools. With step-by-step instructions, you’ll be set up and ready to game, take on the office in about 10-15 minutes!
  • CUSTOMER GUARANTEE – We want all of our customers to feel ready to take on the day from the comfort of our chairs. This chair comes with 90-days warranty, and a 100% satisfaction guarantee, but if you’re not satisfied, please contact BestOffice customer service.

The Good & The Bad


The Good:

Sharon
5.0 out of 5 stars
Love this chair

Reviewed in the United States on September 3, 2020

Color: Black
Verified Purchase
It is a great, comfortable chair. It wasn’t easy to install, but worth it.

Kelly Brown
4.0 out of 5 stars
Not so comfy.

Reviewed in the United States on September 2, 2020

Color: Black
Verified Purchase
Not as comfortable as I would like.

Jacenthia clark
5.0 out of 5 stars
Satisfied Buyer

Reviewed in the United States on September 2, 2020

Color: Black
Verified Purchase
Easy assemble

Niru Parmar
5.0 out of 5 stars
Comfy and Stylish

Reviewed in the United States on September 1, 2020

Color: Red
Verified Purchase
I can sit and work comfortably for hours. Reasonably priced and easy to assemble.

Kelsey Ann
4.0 out of 5 stars
Recommend

Reviewed in the United States on September 1, 2020

Color: Black
Verified Purchase
I was looking for a comfy chair that also helped support my back. I have been using this chair for months now and my back no longer hurts from sitting at work!

R.A. Wood
5.0 out of 5 stars
Good Chair

Reviewed in the United States on September 1, 2020

Color: Black
Verified Purchase
The chair had to be assembled, but it was not hard and all the tools necessary were included.
I’ve just had lumbar surgery and the chair is a great support. No need for an extra pillow. It is
very comfortable and sturdy.

Esther
5.0 out of 5 stars
Good chair

Reviewed in the United States on September 1, 2020

Color: Black
Verified Purchase
Good chair for my back since I’ve been working from home .. worth it

Zznnggyynn
5.0 out of 5 stars
So cute

Reviewed in the United States on September 1, 2020

Color: Black
Verified Purchase
So comfy. I ordered this after my sister got one.

Albert Abdelmasih
5.0 out of 5 stars
Thanks

Reviewed in the United States on September 1, 2020

Color: Black
Verified Purchase
Its a very good chair, it has a reasonable price, and its easy to assemble.

kdub
4.0 out of 5 stars
I would recommend

Reviewed in the United States on September 1, 2020

Color: Black
Verified Purchase
I like this chair. The lumbar support is fair. I wish the seat had more padding, but a good value for the price. My teenager assembled without help.

The Bad: —————————————————————————————————————————

Wayde Wong
3.0 out of 5 stars
 Beware when buying from the Amazon Warehouse.

Reviewed in the United States on September 2, 2020

Color: Black
Verified Purchase

I purchased the chair from the Amazon Warehouse, hoping to save a few dollars. It arrived missing hafl if the bolts to assemble it properly. Had to go to the hardware store to get what I needed. Really disappointed that they don’t tell you that parts are missing. When you buy through the Warehouse.

Otherwise, I’m happy that the chair works well and is quite comfortable to sit in.

satya prakash
3.0 out of 5 stars
not suitable for adult

Reviewed in the United States on September 1, 2020

Color: Pink
Verified Purchase
cushion not good, tired if sit for couple of hr

Roxana
3.0 out of 5 stars
Broken piece

Reviewed in the United States on September 1, 2020

Color: Grey
Verified Purchase
I am quite upset that my product came damaged. And for a full time graduate student, this was a lot of money. I want a refund.

Amazon Customer
3.0 out of 5 stars
It’s okay.

Reviewed in the United States on August 27, 2020

Color: Black
Verified Purchase
The support is almost not there. The “ergonomic” piece is so low, it doesn’t really work. The arms are so close together that if you have any amount of width to you, it is uncomfortable. I have bruised from this chair. Gave it away and will be finding something different.

Lisa S.
3.0 out of 5 stars
Grey was much darker than the picture

Reviewed in the United States on August 24, 2020

Color: Grey
Verified Purchase
I received my chair and it seems good for the price. However, the grey is much darker than in the picture. Was disappointed with this.

Elif
3.0 out of 5 stars
Almost impossible assembly

Reviewed in the United States on August 23, 2020

Color: Black
Verified Purchase
Difficult assembly

Lina
3.0 out of 5 stars
Not comfortable at all.

Reviewed in the United States on August 20, 2020

Color: Black
Verified Purchase
My son who is 10 years old is using this chair for homeschooling. He’s complaining about the plastic part in the bottom of the back. It’s hurting him. I had to put a cushion or a small blanket so that he can continue studying. Don’t recommend at all.

Carmen Vetere
3.0 out of 5 stars
The seat cushion lacks.

Reviewed in the United States on August 20, 2020

Color: Black
Verified Purchase
The seat cushion isn’t very thick so it’s not terribly comfortable when you’re in it for long periods of time

Kisha
3.0 out of 5 stars
Ok

Reviewed in the United States on August 18, 2020

Color: Black
Verified Purchase
The seat is not comfortable

harley
3.0 out of 5 stars
Too noisy

Reviewed in the United States on August 18, 2020

Color: Black
Verified Purchase
Liked the chair, but it often makes a large pop when you move in a variety of ways while sitting. Its some sort of structural issue that I cannot figure out, but is hugely annoying when one conference calls etc. that is makes a large “pop”.

Who is Ergonomic Mesh Office Desk Chair For?


This mesh task chair provides exceptional support to the hard-working professionals in your office. The office chair transparent mesh across the back allows air to circulate.

Adjustable chair raise and lower the seat using the adjustment lever, conveniently located under the seat. And this ergonomic chair padded armrests takes pressure off your shoulders and necks.

Fitted with five hooded dual-caster wheels, give yourself the ability to easily glide over carpeted floors while naturally performing tasks without exertion. This office mesh desk task chair keeping you cool no matter how high the pressure gets.

Ergonomic Mesh Office Desk Chair Tools & Training


Office chair desk chairs adjustable chair9

Ergonomic Mesh Office Desk Chair Support


  • New modern style, beautiful generous and strong practicability
  • This Office Mesh Chair has an extremely comfortable nylon mesh back that supports back.
  • Size and look makes the adjustable chair ideal for any conference room or office seating, the back executive styling to make you feel relax.
  • The computer desk chair with heavy-duty nylon base and arms supports are an attractive contrast to the black finish, with lock height control.
  • 360 degree swivel wheel and chair can be more flexible in working station.

Product Dimensions – 22.2 x 20.2 x 10.2 inches

Item Weight – 20 pounds

Manufacturer – BestOffice

ASIN – B0147WIC7E

Item model number – VN-H03-Black

Seat Height – 21 Inches

Max Weight Recommendation – 250 Pounds

Form Factor – Metal

Is Assembly Required? – Yes

Included Components – Yes

Ergonomic Mesh Office Desk Chair Price


The pricing of the Ergonomic Mesh Office Desk Chair depends on the color you select, as well as the assembly option you chose. If you want it already assembled, plan on paying an expert assembly fee of $59.00 per unit.

⇒ Click Here For Color Choices ⇐

My Final Opinion of Ergonomic Mesh Office Desk Chair


Breathable Mesh Back

Ergonomic mesh office chair has durable breathable mesh back allows air to circulate to keep you cool while leaning.

Suitable Ergonomic Armrest

Ergonomic armrests of office chair: you can put your hands on top to relax after work.

Comfortable Seat

Office chair with thickness padded seat provide extra comfort for daily use.

Tension Control

Office chair Explosion-proof tray with the handle wheel you can adjustable the sitting feeling of desk chair, gives you comfortable and safety.

Commercial Class-3 Gas Lift

Computer chair with standard Classic-3 gas lift, pass the SGS, BIFMA, more safety!

Solid & Stable

Office chair have Heavy-duty metal base, great stability and mobility. Office chair maximum capacity up to 250 lbs, and the base has 2500lbs, pass the SGS, BIFMA.

360 Degree Swivel & Casters

Office chair have swivels 360 degrees for multi-tasking convenience, and its durable casters allow for smooth-rolling mobility from one area of the office to another again, sliding reach up to 100000 times.

Easy To Install to install

Follow the instruction, please do not tight the screw until all screw lined up with the hole. In the meantime, try to tight loosely initially in screws a little bit more, but not over-tight all the screws that will make other screws hard to tight. Finally tight the screws firmly of the office chair.

Ergonomic Mesh Office Desk Chair at a Glance…


Name: Ergonomic Mesh Office Desk Chair
Website: https://jmj45tech.com
Price:  $62.98 – $119.99 depending on assembly and color choices ⇒ Click Here For Color Choices ⇐
Owners:  BestOffice
Overall Rank: 82 out of 100

VERDICT: LEGIT

 

For other product information Click on ⇒⇒ JMJ45TECH’s ONLINE STORE ⇐⇐ Thank you for your support.

Please Leave All Comments in the Comment Box Below

Author: Jerry

6 thoughts on “Ergonomic Mesh Office Desk Chair – Review

  1. Hey Jerry,

    Since this pandemic begun I have spent a lot of time sitting in front of my PC. It has been a well invested time but I have also started to notice how uncomfortable are these kitchen chairs. I got a good insight reading the positive and the negative reviews about this Ergonomic Mesh Office desk chair. I think it will suit me well. 

    Thanks.

    1. Greetings,

      I am very appreciative for your comments, as I respect your thoughts on the subject at hand. You are sincerely welcome for the process that created this information.

      Wishing You The Best of High Hopes!

  2. If you are an affiliate marketer it is essential you have a great chair. 

    You will be sat at your computer a lot, doing a lot of work on your computer. The training mentioned in the sidebar, is probably the best on the market at the moment. It is good quality, you have lots of resources and a great community at an affordable price.

  3. Hi Jerry.

    Thank you for the insight of this wonderful office desk.

    We work from home, and spend considerably long hour working on our online business. A proper working chair is very important. We do have a working chair at the moment, but it is really standard, and they are getting uncomfortable, and causing back paint and knee pain. Thank you for the review, now we got a good point to start when we are hunting for our new chairs.

    All the best

    Kalle & Marie

    1. Howdy,

      Thank you so much. I hope you find your passion and turn it into something that will sustain your wants and goals!

      Sincere Regards To You My Friend!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *